Layout Boxed
Direction

Socials

FAQ

If you select the annual plan or lifetime plan you’ve got 30 risk-free days to test drive all your Tribe Membership features, connect with the Tribe, and enjoy the discounts. If in this time you’re not madly in love with the experience, we’ll refund you in full. There is no refund option for the monthly plan.

In order to cancel your monthly membership plan, you need to access your myescort dashboard and from the right corner menu choose My Profile and then Billing Section.

Click on Update Subscription

And cancel your subscription

In order to cancel your annual membership plan, just write in to service@myescort.fun and our rockstar customer team will take care of that for you. Note that you cannot cancel your annual membership plan directly from your account.

Of course! You can cancel and rejoin whenever you like. See instructions in the next question below. Just bear in mind that each time you cancel, you lose access to all your myescort perks.

You don’t need to do anything, your subscription is automatically billed to your card at the beginning of each month or year, depending on your chosen subscription package. You can always check your billing details in your myescort account billing section here Link